another mundane entry from my life
Decided to sit down here and force myself to write an original entry instead of posting old stuff I've already written 3 months ago before I had a diary to write it into. I use to write things and send them out email style to my friends. They almost never acknowleded them unless it was at I-HOP on wednesdays (shoot I can never tell how to spell that day of the week. It's the one that I can never remember so you would think I would have figured it out by now huh?)They always laughed but I always wanted an instant feedback of what I take the time put into words. I'm too shy and to get up on the stage to what I always thought would be a cool job, stand up comic, is terrifying. To mundane to actually do something about it and too afraid of being shot down in flames on stage. So I write instead. A little safer that way I guess but still a chicken thing to do considering what I would rather do.

I'm listening to the soundtrack to 'City of Lost Children'soundtrack on the I-tunes stereo. It's a great strange movie if you like great strange movies. You should rent it or find somewhere if you like movies that look like that american guy from Monty Python directed it, his name escapes me right.... Terry Gilliam. yea thats it.

At first I guess I thought I would get imediate responses to whatever I wrote. Not getting any it occured to me that theres 10 zillion diaries on this site. It MIGHT take awhile. I'm not sure if I want anyone reading this crap yet anyway. If they read this one they would never come back! Give the older stuff a chance before you write me off.

Merrick playing in the bandstand now. A band not around anymore but if you saw the movie 'the minus man' (which Im not sure many people did) they did all the good songs in the movie (the credits song and the one when the two guys are in the kitchen) It's an Owen Wilson movie that has Janine Garafolo (sp) and sheryl crow. It's about a strange cereal killer. Its good. Rent it now!


This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com