list of stuff of no importance
Things I like. ( in no particular order, just as I think about them)

Charles Addams cartoons

Edward Gorey cartoons (gashley crumb tinies..T is for tom who swallowed some tacks..)

anything creepy,

anyone weird.

strange music

creative artistic people

people who bring up my spirits

womens cute little feet and toes ( its my only secret little fetish, hee)

the sound of womens laughter,

red bull energy drink, (couldnt survive without it),

Spookhouses

HALLOWEEN

wiccans and other non christians (not that I dislike christians, just that I enjoy the alternative perspective more)

Indian food

greek food

jalepenos

24

smallville ( now that its getting interesting)

quality anime ( not dragonball Z or pokimon. ghost in the shell

robot carnival....the realistic stuff)

those home time shows on PBS

documentaries

history

airplanes

redheads/brunettes

REAL boobs

coke

women who wear funky glasses

writing

drawing

indy movies

star wars

Quintin Tarentino

Tim Burton

the Addams family,

being cold never hot

sleeping in

snow days

what Im listening to right now on the radio

American Mcgees "ALICE" soundtrack

much much more.....

I used to think I was kind of weird and alone. The more diaries I read on line the more I realize we all think the same thoughts and worry about the same things.


This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com