Wheres the bathroo....HOLY CHRIST ON A CRUTCH
so I was at the mall today, you know buy ing presents and stuff. And it was really really crowded in that mall, people running here and there and it was just utter insanity. And I realized I needed to find a restroom. Restroom? I didnt need to rest I needed to pee. So I asked this guy that was standing next to me if he knew where it was, and I'll be damned if some asshole lady comes whizzziing by on her lark and bumps this guy just as he was pointing out to me that it was on the top floor.

Well smear me in mustard and call me a hotdog! I never would have thought I would see that in a mumabatillion years. Or that it was even possible. HOLY CRAP AND SHIT!

2003-12-21 3:08 a.m.



Hey! leave some evidence that you were here...sign the guestbook

| 0 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com