shizzafied finger man yo!
And here's the snoop dawgg version

so I wuz at da mall today, yo' ass know buy in' presents 'n stuff n' shit. And that shiznit wuz really really crowded in that mall, muthas running here 'n there 'n that shiznit wuz just utter insanity n' shit. And I realized I needed find a restroom, know what I'm sayin'? Restroom? I didnt need rest I needed pee n' shit. So I asked this fool that wuz standing next me if tha dude knew where that shiznit wuz, 'n I'll be damned if some asshole ho comes whizzziing by on her lark 'n bumps this fool just as tha dude wuz pointing out me that that shiznit wuz on da top floor."

Well smear me in mustard 'n call me a hotdog! I never would has thought I would see that in a mumabatillion years, know what I'm sayin'? Or that that shiznit wuz even possible, know what I'm sayin'? HOLY CRAP AND SHIT!

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com