DAMN YOU REESES MONKEYS!!!!
I'm sitting here reading someone else's diary and eating a peanut butter cup.

Not looking down I unwrap the little chocolate bastard and pull off the little wax-paper flindad it comes in, and pop it into my mouth and start to chew. Man is this thing chewy... what the ..... hells .... wrong wi........ Bastards double wax-paper flindaded my PB cup! DAMN YOU REESES! DAMN YOU ALL TO HELL, YOU DAMN DIRTY APES ! Oh LIFE, WHY must you be so cruel to me?

Actually what I really said was , hmm they put two on this one. pleah.

I wish I knew how in the flyin hell I keep double submitting my entries.

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com