the simple
This new show, The simple life, with that girl Paris Motel 6 is hilarious. About as hilarious as lemon juice in a paper cut. This show blows dead bears. These two girls are the worst kind of rich snobs there are because they don't have a clue that they're rich snobby girls. " Oh this town is so sweet, do you just hang out at the Walmart all day?"

Paris, the narcissistic one, has the personality of a squashed apricot and is always staring at her gaunt 20 pound body, The other one is as dumb as a sack of doorknobs. I think the show is more likely about the poor people who have to live with these two twits for 30 days. This is the first day I've seen the show and it's already a rerun of the first day.

The classic line from today came when the girls were supposed to help pluck a dead chicken for dinner. La Quinta said "If I had to pluck that dead animal I would die."

The mom said " Would you really?" She said this with a very very hopeful ring to her question like, "Please would you die?" I only caught the last 10 minutes of the show but that was more than enough. Do I sound a little bitter? Well I guess I am. But I'd rather be born poor and have some kind of dignity and character than be born rich, have no talent, no redeeming qualities, and make an ass out of myself on prime time television. Who am I kidding, I'd love to get a million dollars for being a smarmy goon. The show still sucks though. And I'd still do em. Hey, I'm still a guy.

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com