HAPPY NEW YE---SHIT!
I was definately yelling when I wrote this: I Knew I would get in one more shit fit before 2004 got here.

goddamn sonnuvagoddamn mofuckinbitchshitshitshitshit shitity shit shit sockcucking..........pant pant pant.........shit! Express lane! Ten FUCKING items or less, not MORE! NOT THIRTY FUCKO! CAN'T YOU SEE THE ENTIRE POPULATION OF FORT WORTH GODDAMN TEXAS IS IN THIS FUCKIN STORE?! Of course you could, thats why waiting in the normal line doesn't apply to you and your twenty bottles of fucking, (....hmm spell check didn't ask me what fuckin was this time . It must know it's me.) Pepsi Si, whatever the flyin damn that is. OOOOOh you gotta get through, can't have you waiting in a big ol long like like your supposed to! You gotta get home and drink your fuckin pepsi and eat nachos when you see the goddamn ball drop! Oh and that wasn't all she got, she had a shit-ton of crap in that basket..... without the bottles!

But. That's not why I'm bent like ....... a really bent thing. When it's almost her turn she turns to me and asks if I have my Albertson's saving card so she can save her twenty cents! Fuck you shit head O' conner, pay full price for making me wait with my 6 pack of rocks and my Hormel party tray! In fact, I think my exact words to her were. No. I showed her. I said it with the heat of a thousand suns. but it still came out, no. Then she made this ' AAAK' face like "Oh no." And If she wanted to write with a check, oh that would've been it. She would've gotten home with a Hormel party tray shoved up her ass so far they could have opened her mouth and used her as a buffet! Yea.....

So Anyway, Happy New Year! Have fun, eat, drink, and beat Larry, shoot off some bottle rockets and DONT DRINK AND DRIVE!

2003-12-31 5:55 p.m.



I'm listening to: Thieves --- Ministry

I'm eating : nothing

I want: the voices to stop

| 0 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com