happy YPDB day
Ah fall is here again....huh?

Hmm, Monday ....it's 27 degreeeeeeees. Aaaaaaaaaaaand today it's 65 degrees. Something is confused.

And for you all you people still writing January 8th 2003 on your checks, and all you cavemen who still write checks.....actually I write rent checks........ahem, ANYway. The Stupendous government has decided to extend the year 2003 for another 15 days. Its going to be called Decembuary. So today is Decembuary the eighth, 2003. Janumber is also accepted, or whatever jackass name you can make up.

On that note I suspect that I may not have been born a Leo as I have been told by countless silly Astrologist. There is a minuscule micro minute in between July 22nd and July 23rd that falls between the Leo and Cancer signs there right before midnight. This astrological sign is called

"YOU POOR DAMN BASTARD"

If I have a one in 70 buhthousand chance that I can fuck something up. I will find that way. Everyone else can take some kind of drug to lose weight and it will make me blow up like a blowfish. They can take Ginko Biloba and remember every thought from now to the womb and my head will just disolve like a sugar packet. Nothing ever goes my way. I am the Shleprock and the Charlie Brown of the cartoon world. If I see a cute girl who looks like she might be interested, I'll surely say, "Blug? Habeda floognord?" Then she'll edge away, unaware that I was a retarded Norwegian. Eh.....current train of thought has suddenly derailed. Sudden realization that entry is going nowhere. Abort! Abort! Abort!

I should try to remember not to force myself to write when I have nothing to talk about.

2004-01-08 5:35 p.m.



I'm hearing :"dear god"---XTC

I'm eating : nothing

I want : a vacation

| 0 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com