Thanks for nothing ho'
At McDonald's tonight I decided to treat myself to a free apple pie, they gave me one either by mistake or I was the one google'th customer they served today. I might make a suggestion to them about their pies. Instead of stating on the outside of the container :

"Cation: Apple pie filling is hot"

It should read:

"Cation: Apple pie is filled with molten lava"

wow.

And here's a little shout out to the woman I met at McDonald's. Hey, thanks a lot for letting that door slam in my face. I know you saw me, You looked right at me. This happens quite a lot to me. I must be invisible.

I hold the door for women. I hold the door for men. I'd probably hold the door for Joseph Mengele ..... well maybe not him. But it's a nice gesture from a human to a human. I don't hold doors for woman BECAUSE they're woman, hell I know you can open your own doors. But if your snooty ass thinks that you don't need to reciprocate for another person then I hope you get McPtomaine in your McSalad ... McDoodeehead.

McDoodeehead? Where the hell did that come from?

2004-01-08 8:27 p.m.



I'm hearing :"there's nothing to fear"---Oingo Boingo

I'm eating : sulfuric apple pie

I need : a tongue band-aide

| 0 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com