seasons of Texas
There is a order of seasons Texas that I was unaware of . It now goes like this.

Starting with Summer, then Fall, then more fall, winter, spring, fall, spring, winter winter, fall, spring, spring, winter, winter, WInter, 2 below, then it's 110 degrees summer again. All this over a 365 day year. In between all these seasons we also have, falter, sprinter, and winting. Right now it is spring. The trees have no idea what the fuck is going on.

I have new banners out ! Yay traffic. It's amazing what a better banner will do. But it figures that all the people come when I have a shitty ass entry up like last nights.

Thats all for now, I'll write more when i get home from work. I hear Spaghetti calling me from the fridge. Eat me!

Monday, Jan. 12, 2004 6:23 P.M.



I'm hearing : Brian Regan's chess

I'm eating : Altoids "curiously fucking strong" gum

I'm want : some s'ghetti

| 0 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com