shameless
I have nothing to write about today so far. So I thought I would do a little more of .....

GREG'S SHAMELESS ART SHOW

Sorry I can't help myself.

I hope this doesn't take half of January to load up on your browsers. I tried to make them as small as I could.

This is a something I put together for our company Christmas card last year. I tried my hand in a 3-d program called Bryce. It's very simple and basically the program handles all the reflections for you. It did take a while to figure out though.

A little advertising for the same company that never caught on with the higher ups

Just messing around making a sign for an imaginary clock shop .... or club maybe, I don't know.

For the past two years, we had a little scavenger hunt/thing for our Halloween parties. I went too far with the mailing part of it and made every single person a different mini poster. These are only a few of them. It was fun. I love Halloween.

Here's the same one...just more egg shaped...obviously

Here's the blood period.

Trying to be funny.....not very

I wanted to put up some of my drawings but I don't have any scanned in at home or on disk. Maybe I'll subject you to that crap some other time when I have nothing to gripe about again. I don't know. I feel silly putting my stuff up to see. I'm modest and this is so not something someone who claims to be modest would do. Maybe I'm just bored. Yes thats it.


Sunday, Jan. 18, 2004 4:41 P.M.



listening to : Union square.......TOM WAITS

I'm eating: My modesty

| 4 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com