Snotafinga! Bangadargdingdongshitdamnfuck!!!!
My foot....is trying to reject my little toe. It HATES my little toe. HATES IT. I don't know why. I've tried to figure this out but I'm at a loss, because I happen to like my little toe. It's served me well for 34 years. Not doing as good a job as my big toe has to keep me from falling over, but a good job. I would have to say I am fairly satisfied with the purchase of my little toe. However, my foot has another agenda. It doesn't like my little toe.....at all.

This morning marks the THIRD TIME my foot has tried to kick off my little toe with the bathroom door jam. THE THIRD FUCKING TIME. The first time was about a year ago this coming February. That first time I broke the toe next to the little one. I tell you, it's very hard to walk with a broken toe. Then, about 6 months after, my foot had somehow plotted with the other toes, and possibly my pancreas, to eighty-six the little one next to the wounded one. They're always pickin on the little guy. What the fuck is up with my body politic? I don't know what they have against the little one but I'm fed up with this shit. Retaliation won't work cause see I'm still attached to all the pieces and can't do without any of them. Even the appendix.

Just like my old mousetrap game, I still have all the parts and would like to keep them as long as I can until I'm sure that I'm done with them.

It's not hurting as much this time as it did the first two times. I may be building up an immunity to breaking those two toes. Have to think of some way to exploit that.

In the mean time I'm going to put up road flares and traffic cones around my bathroom doorway so I won't do it again. Do I walk like a crazy goon with my feet flyin out to the sides like some kind of spastic Charlie Chaplin?

This is bullshit man. I'm sick of this. YOU HEAR ME YOU FUCKS? I'M SICK OF IT! If you don't cut it out I'm gettin transplants for alla ya!

Even you pancreas, you fuck. And eyeballs, if you don't get your shit together and let me know when you see somethings about to happen .... sigh. I can't do anything about this. I think my brain is a double agent and It'll rat me out.

The proverbial cutting off ones nose to spite ones face is not really an option I'm crazy enough to do. Damn my toe hurts. It's just you and me little toe. You and me against THEM.

Somehow, the EVIL DEAD movies come to mind.

Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2004 5:31 A.M.



I'm hearing : Reptiles and Samurai....OINGO BOINGO

I'm eating : an apple

I want : caution tape

| 8 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com