cake or death
CAKE OR DEATH?

death....OH WOAH WOAH WAIT UUUUH I MEANT CAKE! CAKE PLEASE!!!

ahh ha ha ha you said death! gotta take your first answer.

eh no but I meant cake...really!

Oh alright, but we're gonna run outta cake pretty fast at this rate.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I just heard on the radio that famous psychic Uri Gellar said he psychically put Michael Jackson under hypnosis; (and I am kind of paraphrasing this from what I heard on the radio), and said that Michael was innocent and that he's never EVER done anything bad to children.

So. All you attourneys can call it a day and go home.

Lets all take the word of some quack spoon bender shall we. There's no reason why we shouldn't believe him is there? I mean, it's an airtight case now.

RIGHT?

pfffffsssh.


Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2004 3:59 P.M.



I'm hearing :���L'anniversaire d'Irvin by Angelo Badalamenti

I want : flame retardant sleepwear

| 3 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com