awww crap
Well... Things can change in the blink of an eye.

As I signed off I heard someone banging on my front door. It was the maintenance guy telling me that I can't use my washer because Either my washer on the third floor or the person below me on the second, is flooding the poor guy on the bottom floor. Some pipe must have clogged up or something and its flooding his kitchen. They also said not to use the dish washer until tomorrow when they can get it fixed.

Then as I tried to move some things around in my living room the DVD holder collapsed like one of those jalopies from Herbie the Lovebug. Hmm.

I tried in vain for about twenty minutes to put it back together. When I got one dowel rod in the hole the others would pop out over and over again. How the heck did they put this thing together? I gotta go buy a new one now.

Well, if thats the worst this day can give me then I thumb my nose at you, you pig dog day. Ppppth. Someone needs to invent the word for the sound you make when you blow your tongue. I cant even describe the action of doing it. Theres some money in that I bet.

8-P Also this just so happens to be my 100th entry. No balloons fell down when I entered it, probably because I was writing about flooding kitchens and fuckoid dvd holders.

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com