I had bisquik??
Dear Chuck,

Your musical taste blows dead bears.

Sincerely, Greg

I can only hear Sting sing the same song SOOOO MANY times. If he plays that fucking CD one more time I'm going to tar and feather him and throw him in the hall wearing a wine barrel. I don't want to hear any more bavarian monk chants, muslim prayer chants, the jazz version of whatever song it was I heard a while ago, or pretty much any goddamn thing you've ever purchased since you were a zygote. Monday, if I am still sane I'm bringing "FAITH" from the Cure and see if the worlds most depressing CD does anything for you. MKAY!?

Music nazi! This music comes right from the bowels, pancreas, and left boob of hell.

I don't wanna hear no more Zydeko.

I don't wanna hear no MORE Sting, Stang, or Stung.

I don't wanna hear no more Charlie Bird, Charlie Parker, Admiral Byrd or whatever the hell.

EEEEnough! Enough! Enoughenoughenough!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This morning the cat was wearing sunglasses and holding a blind-mans cane in one paw, rattling a tin cup with two pieces of cat food in it in the other, and wandering around the apartment bumping into walls. She's starting to get a lot more creative with the begging for food con.

"Please suh ....I would like ..... more cat food. Please just one tiny morsel of food. Just one pebble......please? Won't you please take pity on a poor wretch?

:::: cough, cough :::: How can you live when you know ::cough:: I only ate twenty-eight minutes ago?"

When that doesn't work she tries the sarcasm approach by licking the bottom of her metal bowl. It's a very loud very sarcastic lick.

:::licklicklickLICKLICKLICKLICK::::: as she licks the dust on the bottom of the bowl.

Anything to sustain herself until the food drought of February 6th 2004 between the hours of 3PM and 5PM are over.

"I must find sustenance. I must .... ooo! can I eat carpet fuzz? Or lint? I need some vitamin L ." I'm waiting for the day I come to find her in the pantry with a box of bisquick trying to make biscuits and gravy.

"Hey ! Get outta there! I had a box of bisquik in here? How the hell long has that been in here?"

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com