Nonsequitur of epic proportions
funny movie quote I forgot about.

"..ees taggin the knife outta tha cheesh!....::sob::....d'you thing he wan's some cheesh?"

Arthur, as he's about to get the shit kicked out of him by his ex father-in-law.

The other line from that movie

Arthur: "Hobson, (or whatever the butlers name is) d'you know what I'm going to do? I'm going to take a bath."

Hobson: "I'll alert the media."

Hobson: "I suppose you want me to come and wash your dick for you?" (Nothing quite as funny as an English gentleman butler saying something so crude. The british have a way with the dry wit, love em.) JUST ADDED (and just remembered)

[That woman who wasn't played by Liza]: "Arthur, a real woman could stop you from drinking."

[Arthur]: "It'd haf to be real BIG woman."

Hey how'd ya like that? I put the characters in brackets this time...eh? pretty snazzy huh? I swear to you guys I spare no expense for your entertainment. I got slashes and semicolons too, if I ever figure out when to insert them. Although I didn't bother to find out who the other woman in the movie was that wasn't Liza Minellush. Ah hell here ya go, nothings too good for you guys! :::;;;;;;;////////////////{}! Thanks Snarkypants , I forgot about that line.

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com