I'm off
The cat knows somethings up. Of course the suitcase may be a giveaway, but how would she know what that was for? She's been following me around all night trying to get my attention.

-

-

-

-

-

"Hey! Hey look at me! Watch what I can do!

[starts rolling around on a giant beachball on her front feet]

Hey, you like card tricks? Come on pick a card. Hey man are you just gonna leave me here?"

"Yea, sorry squirt."

"Maaaaaaaan , see? That's wrong dude. Don't leave me here all alone."

"Well Sean's coming over to feed you if THATS what you're worried about. You remember my brother?"

"Who?"

".......................we lived in the same apartment with him for like 3 years idiot."

"Oh, him..... I hate that asshole. Take me with you man. C'mon I don't eat much!"

[I stop and give her a look]

"Well...uh , maybe I DO eat a little...but I'll bring my own. Just let me throw a few fist fulls in a suitcase and we can go. Okay?"

"You have a suitcase?"

"Well ........... I got a sack. C'mon man. What chya say pal?"

"You're not coming Mickie."

"................................................Awright, I see how you are.................................................I'm gonna piss on ALL yer shit though bra. I hope you like yellow."

" Listen, I get one whiff. ONE! It's tennis racket and violins time. Got me?"

"...........Aw shove it up your ass."

"What?"

"I said ...... I'm gonna eat some grass........Hey can you leave the teevee on something BESIDES PBS dude? I mean, come on I'm sick of that shit ........ Tired of those learn to speak spanish shows...'aiee, el gato es muy peque�o ...oh, oh, Mire, Tengo un manojo agradable de pl�tanos. �usted tienen gusto de comprar alguno? �Hey usted tienen gusto de comprar a mi hermana? �Ella es muy barata!"

"What?"

"Nothing ............... Man why can't you buy cable? This sucks."

-

-

-

-

-

I think I'm going to come home to a wall of pee.

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2004 11:31 P.M.



I'm hearing : the cat calling me "Arschloch" When did she learn German?

I'm drinking : a rolling rock

I want : to be done packing already

| 6 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com