Eh....screw it
It's time to write something here. Something either astute and introspective, funny and jocular, or callously tactless. I have my pick every time I sit down at this computer to write whatever idiotic thought comes to mind. They are my thoughts and this is MY journal. At the beginning, I decided not to write about politics, my contention of the theories of organized religion or any of the few topics of conversation that can be so controversial. When I began I thought I had a lot to say, some days got more than one entry and others got a big fat nothing.

I don't know what to write about anymore. I don't claim to have some endless swamp of wisdom that I pull profound thoughts out of daily. I just do what everyone else does everyday. You do what ever it is you think your supposed to be doing and just move on down the road. It's an eight lane highway, or a lonely desolate dirt road. I don't know what I'm doing here. I don't know what to say.

Where is this going? I have no fucking clue. I'm just typing. I don't know what I'm trying to say. I don't where this is going to end.

What haven't I talked about that isn't such a bore to read?

What do you want to see? This was supposed to be some kind of creative outlet to see what I could make people laugh at. It was never supposed to be a soapbox. It turns into one sometimes, and I suppose thats okay.

I have a lot in my melon, that I need to spill. I don't know that I'm ready to do that yet.

I have a lot of problems that I'm not ready to either share or dump out, however you want to look at it. I'm afraid this makes no sense. I don't want to be known as austere, I want to be known as that goody-ass who writes goofy-ass shit. I want to be that relief that someone can go to when their day sucks. I want you to laugh at my jokes and squirt water in your eye from a flower on my shoulder. I want to buzz your hand when you shake mine.

Damn, I want to be Ralph-fucking-mouth from happy days?

Thats sad. Thats really sad.

Some days...I got nothing.

Will I leave this post up? possibly.

Will I take it down after I read it in black? More possibly'er.

Will this make you think about me later? Thats unpossible.

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com