fabuklous!
I got this spam today:

-----------------------

fabuklous!

"I took the only one pijll of Cialgs and that was such a GREAT weekend!

All the girls at the party were just punch-drungk with my potentiagl

I have fged all of them THREE times but my dgck WAS able to do some more!

Cgalis - it`s COOL!!! The best weekend stuff I've ever trgied! Haven`t you tgried yet?"

________________________

Man I have to tgried this shiznit, apparently with this pill, you'r dgck is able to disengage, fly to each girl like a bumble bee and fged some while you watch, WHETHER YOU WANT TO OR NOT! So much potentiag! This entry is making spell check smoke pot.

Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004 8:37 P.M.



On the itunes: "Hold me now"....Thompson Twins

| 4 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com