Oh boy! Work!....and coyotes that shop at ACME
Well it's about 5:30 on Friday. I had taken the whole week off but it seems they needed me to come in and spin one scan on the drum. I wear many socks at work, eh,I mean hats. And I couldn't sleep so I decided to come on in and get it over with. On the way in, I swear I saw a coyote on one of the side roads. He had a big box that said instant dehydrated boulders. I don't know what that was all about.

[addition to this note 2 hours later] Aint nothing finer than the sight of the clear morning sky going home from work on your day off while all you Suckuh MC's are on your way to yours. I'm glad I went in early.

Yoopdeedoop ee doo. ( Thats swahihi for Suckuh MC's! )

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com