shameless part 3
Here's a couple more scans to go along with shameless part 2 . Let me know if these still take too long to open. I'm trying to fine tune what opens quick but still shows good detail. I'll fix it if it takes too long.

I call this ....... thing shooting.

This is called ...... I don't know no. 7,023

I call this ..... steam iron. The name just came to me in a dream .... I don't know.

Nothing to report here on the home front right now, though there are some interesting things afoot that have me a little "bajiggity" as one person put it.

When things are sorted out I'll let you know. This could either be fuckin' awesome or fuckin horrible. Nothing life threatening though. I have decisions to make, or that have been made. I just hope they're the right ones.

I do so enjoy creating my own drama.


Friday, Mar. 26, 2004 9:21 A.M.



On the chuckie babies radio: something, I don't know, sounds like Bette Midler....I'm afraid to ask

| 5 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com