Like sand through the hourglass.....these are the crappiest days of our lives
For all of you, the wait is now OVER. There will be no more wondering what it is you've been waiting for.

For I bring you...

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

Sometimes, those trick ass ho's just be too much. They always be buggin'. Bitch won't gi' me my cheddah.

For the pimp on the go!

Now they's PIMPJUICE!!!

Know what I'm sayin'?

Pimp Juice, It's a healthy, non-carbonated energy drink that am possessing a tropical berry flavor. Pimp Juice�s artificial coloring got's a smooth neon green glow, know what I'm sayin? And its 10 % apple juice content gives it that shizzilatin' taste ya'll. It got's 100% of the body�s needed vitamin C, B2, B3, B5, B6, and B12, Pimp Juice works to increase the drinker�s energy supply. In addition, an 8 oz servin' of pimp juice contains Taurine, a conditionally essential amino acid that aids the body in its absorption of nutrients needed for optimal mental and physical performance.

-

-

Ok, maybe that was too stereotypical.

How 'bout ya'll check dis shit out mah nizzles.

Greetings kind gentlemen. If your young ladies of the evening do not fulfill their obligation to hand over the money that is rightfully yours for being their pimp, and they're just making your day something quite quite awful .... might I suggest this.... PIMPJUICE, to perk you right up! Makes you feel all right.

It is the shizznit my brother.Brought to you by the fine folks at Nellie the rapper.

Ok, you want to know what's been going on ovuh heh. Well .....

Monday I called in, I just wasn't feeling like being there that day. I decided to get some stuff together. I had some vacation time and if I wasn't going to be there long I figured so I needed to use up some more vacation, since apparently you can't take it with you. I sent in my resume at the other job and waited all day for the woman to call me back for an interview. I called Paula who used to work there and we set up an interview for yesterday at 3:30.

I guess it went ok, It seemed positive, but don't all interviews? Unless you actually pee on the interviewers desk, it's probably going to fell like it went well. No, I went before I got there.

Anyway she did ask me if I wanted to work and I said yes, so I take that as a good sign.

On the other hand, it wasn't quite what I had pictured in my mind.

I will be doing things like this combustion chamber.

Or this skeleton of a falcon 50 (obviously not the fighter)

Or this Turbine.

Or this rr26-400-24-05...whatever the hell that is.

Anyhow, most of the time I think it's going to be drawing electrical schematics for airplane safety manuals.

She liked my portfolio and thought I should be applying for a position in the creative department. Unfortunately they don't have an opening right now, but she said she'd ask them. I may get it, I may not. We'll see.

I went back to work yesterday as I said, and today. Things seem to be normal and no one's been let go ... so I don't know what's going to happen.

Kim told them Monday when I wasn't there that she had to too much to do with me not there. That she couldn't do her job without me there. So maybe, as she says, they will look at the bigger picture and not just numbers. She's still stressing that I try for this other job and she hopes I get it. She would rather see me there and happy than here and miserable. She is, as they say a good egg. Hell, she's fucking Faberge eggs Benedict.

Today we didn't have much to do except put together a new PC we had to buy to run some new RIP system we're getting. So that took most of the day.

-

-

-

So thats what's been happening. I still have a job and I might get another one. Who knows what tomorrow's gonna be like.

Sorry, not much funny today. I just don't have it in me. This'll have to do for now. I realize how pathetic my drama is becoming.

Be obscene, be be obscene. Be obscene baby and not heard!


Wednesday, Mar. 31, 2004 10:30 P.M.



On the i-tunes: "mOBSCENE"....Marilyn Manson

| 1 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com