" Whose been a naughty weed? Say my name bitch! "
Well it's three in the morning, I feel like writing something...but i don't have anything to say really. Nothing really floating the boat right now as far as something to babble about.

There was a show I caught on PBS tahday. I think it was called BOOBO or BUBO..something like that.

Named after a plague symptom?

THAT, was the freakiest show.. along the same lines as the teletubbies. Rather psychodelic. Kids seemed to be on acid the whole time. Hang on let me look for a picture.

Oh my mistake, it's called Boohbah . Yes thats much less weird.

They just go floating around making these weird fart noises. The hell?

Oh wait ......... Oh ...thank you boohbah ...... locking up my fucking browser.

Well it seems I will not be able to get you a picture because my...........

Oh wait, there it goes.

No it's fucked again. Stupid flash.

ok...heres something.....

Fugg it, if you wanna see you'll go see.

Strange.. I like strange.

So....sitting here listening to a new SKINNY PUPPY song and watching my browser status wheel SPoD, ( those with a mac will know the SPoD reference. ) on lock down mode while it tries to fiddle with this booboh site.

I have GOT to get a hair cut tomorrow, or soon. The hair rack is getting long.

I have got to file my taxes. I'm getting money back, so I don't know why i procrastinate with it.

Other thoughts, (ugh, did I say thoughts? I meant musings. Shit, even worse. )

When was the last time you hoe'd a road. "Everyone's got their own road to hoe."

Where are all these people hoeing roads?

Thats how they used to make roads ..... they hoed them out of the wilderness. Seems like they might have had something better than a hoe. Of course a ho is totally different than a hoe ... that should be obvious.

A hoe:

A ho:

Don ho:

Surprisingly it was quite easy to find a ho on the internet, though a little harder to find a garden hoe for some reason. I'm sure it's equally discouraging for someone researching planting their first victory garden and coming up with photos of slutty women spanking old men. Any one trying to dig up crabgrass by spanking it out of the ground aren't going to get anything done.

" Whose been a naughty weed? Say my name bitch! "

editors note: yes, I know it's row now, I just figured that out ... or was enlightened. Check the comments. I knew that it was row, why did I say road? I'm a dork. I'm docking my pay for that.

Saturday, Apr. 03, 2004 3:26 A.M.



on the itunes: " That song about the number eight "..... SCHOOL HOUSE ROCK

| 2 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com