rorschach

I want everything.

I want the world.

I want to be smarter.

I want to learn German.

I want to learn Spanish.

I want to learn French.

I want to learn Physics.

I want to understand poetry.

I want to study philosophy.

I want a Coke.

I want to love to draw again.

I need a muse.

I want to take a writing class.

I want to write beautiful things.

I want to write funny things.

I want a cat that doesn't need to shit.

I don't want to know hate.

I want to forgive.

I want to be forgiven.

I want a do over.

I want to yell.

I want to scream.

I want to write a song.

I need a soundtrack.

I want to read more.

I want to understand.

I want to know more.

I want to learn more.

I know the only thing that I have learned, is that I know nothing.

I want to be a giant.

I want to be small.

I will fail.

I will fall.

I will get up, again and again.

I want to follow a girl anywhere she goes.

I will probably never do it.

I want to say the right thing everytime.

I will probably never do that either.

I want to be aware.

I want to be deep.

I want to think.

I want to sleep.

I want to dream of yesterday.

I want to forget yesterday.

I want to comfort someone.

I want to comfort someone just by being there.

I want to say it'll be alright. Everything will be alright.

I know this is horse shit.

I want to live.

I want to share.

I want to talk more.

I want to hug.

I want to kiss.

I want to fuck.

I want to cuddle.

I want someone to understand me.

I want to volunteer.

I want more time.

I don't want to be ignored.

I don't want to be forgotten.

I want to be grateful.

I want to love.

I want to help.

I want to laugh.

I want to make everyone laugh.

I want to talk.

I want to talk about important things.

I talk about stupid things.

I want to be ok with that.

I don't want anyone to think I'm a creep.

I'm not a creep.

I feel like a creep.

I want everyone to like me.

I know thats impossible.

I don't want to feel useless.

I want to save someone.

I want someone to save me.

I am selfish.

I don't want to be selfish.

I want to see things.

I want to see new things.

Everyday.

I want to write.

I want to learn to play my guitar.

I want to bungee jump.

I don't want to hurt anyone anymore.

I don't want to hurt myself anymore.

I want a dog.

I want a monkey.

I don't want to clean up monkey shit.

I don't want a monkey.

I want to see Europe.

I want to see Mexico.

I want to see Japan.

I want to touch an old painting.

I want to be important.

I want to get lost.

I want a sang'wich.

I wish this didn't look so sappy.

I want to erase this.

I want to be five again.

I want to be silly.

I want to be serious.

I want to be more responsible.

I want to know what I am capable of.

I want to push myself.

I want to keep myself.

I don't want to be myself.

I want to know who I am.

I do not know who I am.

I am confused.

I am alone.

I am incomplete.

Until I am not alone, I will never know who I am. I will never be complete.

I don't want the world.

I don't want everything.

I just want one thing.-

-

I only want one thing.

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com