Would you snort coke off a hookers ass? No? Get away from me then...What do you think about robots?
As I said before, I was cleaning out the closet today as is a necessary part of my bicentennial house cleaning. This freaks the cat out, as I have said before, and she assumes we're moving again. She would normally run and hide in the closet , but thats where I was cleaning, so she hid in the toilet bowl and closed the lid after her instead.

Anyway, I came across an old journal I had written some stuff in when i was in eighth grade. I guess the next few entries will be from there, if you wish.

Like to hear it here it go.


I'm sorry.

I'm sorry, I'm sorry I'm sorry, I'm sorry, I'm sorry. I don't know what I did, but I'm sorry. I'll lick up the floor with my tongue if you'll forgive me, as long as you don't let that damn dog of yours in the house first. Why? Because he drags his damn balls all over the house thats why. Why does he have to do that? It's really embarrassing when people come over, you know? Oh it doesn't bother you huh? How would you like it if I did that when your mother came over? Oh well forget it 'cause it's physically impossible, besides his drag behind him a foot and a half. Why did you have to get a Chihuahua anyway? His eyes look like they're gonna blow out any day now. See? There they go..... Oh, that was just a truck outside. Anyway, I hate that dog, he's always eating my Fig Newtons. You know what? I kick him in his damn huge ass balls when you're not looking. Thats right, In fact, I think one more good kick and his eyes will probably pop the rest of the way out!

What? What are you getting upset for? Stop throwing OREO'S at me! They're yours anyway. Put down the Newtons! Hey stop, what did you just throw at me?

Ha! it was one of your dogs balls!

Yes it was!

See, there goes one of his eyes rolling under the couch.

Oh so now it's my fault.

Ok Ok I'm sorry. I'm sorry, I'm sorry, I'm sorry I'm sorry...I don't know what I did, but I'm sorry.


And with that, I tell YOU I'm sorry. What do you want? I was I3.

Monday, Jul. 05, 2004 10:13 P.M.



On the Itunes: "New toy".... LENA LOVICH

| 8 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com