Snails
One day about three years ago, I was sitting at home watching cartoons when the doorbell rang. I walked to the door and opened it, but there wasn't anyone there. I looked to the left and to the right but not a single person was in sight.

Then I looked down and saw a little snail crawling across the doormat towards me.

I picked him up and looked at him real close. Then I drew back my arm and chunked that snail as hard as I could, went back inside and finished watching my show.

Just now I was cleaning out my closet when the doorbell rang. I went to the door and opened it...no one there. Then I looked down at the doormat and there was a little snail creeping towards me. I picked him to look at him and it said

" HEY ASSHOLE! WHAT THE FUCK WAS THAT ALL ABOUT?"

Monday, Jul. 05, 2004 8:37 P.M.



On the itunes: "Throw your foot" CURE

| 3 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com