Chewing on glass, and eating my fingers...I'm not the onnnnnnne!
Ok, I have to confess. There are 5 things in this world that I love more than any other thing.

A.) Those Chili's baby back ribs commercials.

I mean come on, how can you not be astounded at how many variations they can come up with for that song? Awesome. It boggles my mind trying to figure out how they came up with such a priceless nugget of commercial genius. Beloved among every single American in this country and every ninth person in Pakistan, this commercial must go into the national trust. The advertising agency should be nominated for every humanitarian award. This commercial should be liquified and injected intravenously to cure depression, in the depresstitute. (HA! New word there.)

I . love . This . Commercial .

B.) Toenail fungus.

C.) Breaking my toe three times on the same bathroom door.

D.) Poking myself in the eye with a rabid hedgehog ..... thats already pissed off.

E.) Eating broken glass

Those aren't in order of course, but maaaaaan do I love that commercial. I'm currently seeking the people responsible because I would LOVE to meet them and shake their necks.

Hands! I meant hands!

Dear chili's:

Please perish in the worst toilet in Scotland.

Thanks so very much.

Regards,

That Nitmo kid.

Saturday, Jul. 24, 2004 11:18 P.M.



On the itunes: "Just one fix".....Ministry (Never trust a junkie!)

| 5 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com