Tell me Mister Love
Are you gonna save me

Can you save me

You're gonna make me happy

You're gonna make me smile

Can you save me

Tell me Mister Love

(through megaphone): We're gonna show you a thing or to about love, be patient, be

patient, love, love, love, love, ha, ha...)

Ah the toadies..... If there's one song that I have to listen to cranked to ....eleven, it's "Mister love" by the toadies. I love the shit out of that song. That and Mexican hairless. Now I have to hear that one too. The neighbors hate the shit out of me I bet.

Screw you playing Kid Rock at 2 in the morning jerks.

Monday, Aug. 02, 2004 12:32 A.M.



On the itunes: Guess... go on take a guess .....

| 11 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com