Sometimes when I think ...it hurts
I was thinking about something today. You know that scene in "To Have and Have Not" when lauren Bacall says "You know how to whistle, don't you, Steve? You just put your lips together...and blow." Of course you don't remember. I don't remember, I had to look it up. But I have heard the line before.

Hoooooooweverrrrrrrrr.

The way I figure it, if you put your lips together, literally like this woman says....without knowing how to whistle....the nearest sound I figure you can get is a big raspberry sound.

PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP! "Oh. Steve must be calling me."


I just got a google hit for nasel impetigo. Of course it dug me up, and the line of type they got was this: GERG NITMO "the bubonic plague. dyptheria. post nasel drip. prenasel drip ... crossed nostrils. impetigo. geophagia. constant screaming ..." I imagine someone wondering about the empitigo they have, could be slightly alarmed about the "constant screaming" part in that line of text.
Also in the news, Bela Lugosi is still dead.
Monday, Aug. 09, 2004 10:22 P.M.



On the itunes: "Stigmata Martyr"....BAUHAUS

| 5 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com