fuck it.
I'm supposed to be going to the RHPS tonight, but the plans fell through and will have to wait for next week. So instead I'm going to sit home and drink a few Labatt Blues and watch the 'lympics. But before we can get to that we have to weed through all the storm damage coverage in Florida. Sorry Floridians, my heart goes out to you and all your scattered dreams and lawn furniture. I hope you get well soon.

Not in a good mood today. I'm just... not.

I don't know whats wrong, just a crappy crappy day. I need to get a fuck-it bucket.

Saturday, Aug. 14, 2004 7:11 P.M.



on Itunes: "Ever since I put your picture in frame"...... TOM WAITS

| 1 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com