This is gonna be a stretch but here we go...
You know, I'd like to have been able to see the Olympics when it was still in its infancy about 17 or so centuries ago. Basketball was probably interesting to watch.

And curling. That's something I'd have bought a ticket for.

I would have been most interested to see them compete on the pommel horse, Probably sucked for the horse ... getting kicked in the head everytime the guy swung his legs around. It's hard to get a good horse for that. They have to be born without a head. I guess they could have just used a bench or something, but.... thats just not funny to write about.

Not that this is.

Hmm, I see the problem. Someone left the suck knob turned up way too high today.

Saturday, Aug. 14, 2004 9:48 P.M.



on the itunes: " Too much blood in my alcohol" ... COIL

| 3 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com