Who sells body warranty's?
I don't believe that my ears are that big. In fact I'm pretty sure that they're normal sized ears. I know I don't look like a VW with the doors open. So it's very strange how I could have possibly done what I did yesterday. The only explanation I have is that certain parts of my body have been arguing with other parts of my body without my knowledge. I mentioned this once before in another post, and I think the arguments may have escalated to blades instead of just trying to kick other parts off of me.

I was shaving two days worth of beard growthage off my face, I mean I was DONE shaving, when my hand took a swipe at my ear. Ear didn't see it coming because, well it's a fucking ear, not an eye. Hand took advantage of this opportunity, exploited the weakness. It was only a nick on that little knob of cartilage just above your earlobe and below the hole. Just on the tip.

I know where my carotid artery stops now. Right at that little knob of cartilage. It was a freaking bloodbath and ear was cussing like a fucking sailor. Well, that might have been me doing that.

I think I was due for a good bleeding anyway.

At the end of my life, when it's time to turn in this body.... I am so not getting my deposit back.

" Alright you got one male body... ok looks good, every things ... hey! Where's all the toes? We gave you ten! Wheres the other two? ..... These two. These two right here! What happened to those two toes? A swimming accident? Kicking too hard? No no I'm afraid thats not a viable excuse. ......Ok legs... two. Arms ....one two good. Head?...mmhmm thats th.... What the hell did you do to this ear? uh uh points off for that. Appendix? Sorry, we dont care if you still have your appendix, thats an optional organ, You don't need that, no extra points for that one. But the toes and the ear, I'm afraid we're gonna have to deduct a few bucks for those. Did you get the extended warranty? No? Hey I'm sorry man, if you couldn't read it back then thats not my fault. Your parents should of been playing Bach with the headphones on the stomach like this other guy."

Listening to Lena Lovich on the Itunes right now, which reminds me. Juni, You're going to have to tell me someday all the eighties bands you had contact with sometime.

Monday, Sept. 13, 2004 4:34 P.M.



on the itunes: "it's you, only you (mein Schmerz)".....LENA LOVICH

| 5 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com