Phone no wek!
The froggie him am a queer bird.
Him ain't got no tail almost hardly.
When him run him jump, when him jump him sit down...
Where him ain't got no tail almost hardly.
Suddenly this old song from childhood came to me today. Hey I don't know why??

Also, my phone line ain't working.... almost hardly.... at home so I have to update here at work. So forthcoming night will be filled with a blinding flash of productivity as I will have no internet access.
Ceiling waxer here I come.

Tuesday, Oct. 05, 2004 5:21 P.M.



on the itunes: " big in japan"..... Tom Waits

| 1 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com