Well alrighty then.....
Things I wonder about..... when my internet is broken.


My company has posted the fire escape plan for finding the exits to the outside on the walls. The thing that makes me laugh is that they're posted right next to the exits to the outside. To me it's kind of like printing maps from Fort Worth to New York, but only selling them in New York. It should just be a piece of paper that says "exit to the outside" and then have an arrow pointing to the door 4 inches away. I know there's probably another reason for them to be there but its still funny to me.


It took me four years to realize this.


They say that prostitution is the worlds oldest profession. So what, way back then there were two kinds of people? Hookers, and the ones loafing around getting their salads tossed?
No one worked except the prostitutes?
No one at all??
Maybe being a pimp is the second oldest profession.
And then VD clinic owner would have been the thiiiiird......

" Dok, me think me have VD. "
" Well whoop it up here on table and I bash it with big rawk eighteen times. "
"................ uh............. That really necessary? "
" Who the doktor here? "
........
".... Well..... alrighty then. Oh yea just wondering. What do you give for someone who has flu? "
" I bash you with a smaller rawk."
" That what I thought you say. "

Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004 5:00 P.M.



on radio chuckie: "goddamn greatful dead"

| 2 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com