i really dont know what I mean by this... it just sounded a little profound. screw it.
Tonight the company is having a company Employee appreciation party. It's catered, and of course the required fajitas and margaritas are made available. Fajitas and margaritas are fine, but you know. Every time?
They aren't too bad but where's the variety? Do you want that everytime?
Life is not fajitas and margaritas.
Life is Tacos and cold beer.
Life is pasta and a nice red.
It's hotdogs and an ice cold Coke.
Too often it's a grilled cheese sandwich.
I'm not complaining anymore, I'm going to take a big bite of that grilled cheese, but I'm gonna eat it with a big fat juicy jalepeno too.
I've already started.
I don't know what I'm trying to say really. I've already had two drinks and starting to think a little more weirdly. Some of you get what I'm trying to say .... I think.
Live it.
Now.
Imma go drink sommore.
Cheers.
Oh, and a Happy birthday Mr. Klugarsh, wherever you are tonight!
Friday, Oct. 08, 2004 5:10 P.M.



I'm hearing : babbling drunks at work

| 1 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com