WOO boy am I reachin' now!

Well hmm I haven't updated with anything of substance here recently because well..... I have no substance? Eh, just not much going on to relate here. I'm still up here at work but I'm about to go home and thought I would put something up with no real intent in mind. I have no internet at home because I canceled it. I suppose it'll give me inventive to find other things to occupy my time with. I don't have any plans so far but I'm sure something will pop up.

I have one drawing project to work on possibly this weekend, but if I get no word about it in about 10 minutes, or before I finish this entry, that'll be a defneg on that for tomorrow. So hmm what to do?
I found out yesterday that Skinny Puppy will be in Deep Ellum at the Gypsy next wednesday. I'm trying to find someone who wants to go, I guess I'll go alone if I can't find anyone, but It's not much fun to go alone. It's one of the few bands I never got to see many years ago that I wanted to. I had the chance to but I think we went and saw In Living Color ( bluh ) instead. But Bad Brains opened for them, so at least I got to see a band that had some influence at the time on a lot of bands.

Pfff, sorry I don't have anything to say here before the weekend. Maybe.....MAYBE something exciting will happen! MAYBE an airplane will crash outside my apartment.... and the entire Hooters volleyball team will pile out and decide they need to fight over me. Like some kind of Lord of the flies .... Lord of the Hooters ...

I should've learned not to force this kind of shit by now.
Is it time for a vacation from Diaryland? I think soooooooooo.

Anyway, have a weekend all you fine folks, and I'll try to find something more interesting by Monday. Oh I got a Gmail account finally. [email protected]. I have 1000 megs of free space so fill it with pictures of naked boobies and I will send you a autographed copy of the word thank you. Dont ask about the name, cause well.... I'm a big dorkoh so it goes without saying that I should have that as a name. What? I'm gettin a new one ...shu'up.

Friday, Oct. 15, 2004 5:58 P.M.



On the itunes: "Your god is fear" ....... The Cure

| 1 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com