wicker taco
In the not quite eleventh hour.... more like the ninth and a half'th hour..... I have finally decided on my halloween costume. BRILLIANT! Simply brilliant. I'll post pictures when and if they become available.
Sorry for being the missing if you noticed. Nothing of any earth shaking significance going on here for there to be a need to say anything other than boring bullshit. I have a few things that I've written down but not sure if I want to post them yet or not.
I still don't have internet at home and not sure that I want it. It's a strange little "It's kind of a relief not to have it / shit I wish I could get on line." kind of thing. Ah well. Whatever.


Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004 5:10 P.M.



on the itunes: " smokin' on a night train, chewin' on a jelly roll" ....... THE DIRTY NIGHTGOWNS

| 2 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com