G is for Gerg who swallowed some tacks

Holy crap! What are the odds? And I don't even like gin.

Go easy on that.
You will drink too much gin. Not the worst way to
die, but you won't remember too much of your
life. Hey, at least you made some people laugh!


What horrible Edward Gorey Death will you die?
brought to you by Quizilla


Also....CRAP? I got googled for " I like the tast3 and sm3ll of ass " ?????? google led them here----> ass?

Cut it out weirdos.


I drank waaaaay too much coffee this morning. Although I am now as energetic as a marmot on crack and ready to get started at work, my back teeth feel like they're beginning to float.
Friday, Nov. 19, 2004 8:21 A.M.



On the itunes: " Nothing"........DEPECHE MODE

| 1 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com