newcler
I found this last Friday while I was moving my stuff around at the office. The story to this picture is that someone else was showing the inner mechanics of a toilet and left the diagram laying on the break room table. I added a bit to it and voila. Nuclear bomb.
I don't know what happened to the rest of the crack so don't ask for any. Apparently I didn't have any left.
Yea I know I'm weird.



Monday, Nov. 22, 2004 12:43 P.M.



on the itunes: " There's a place for us"........Tom Waits

| 2 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com