OH, SORRY.... is this a piece of your liver?
So I stepped out on the loading dock here at work a few minutes ago, and I started to bellow out the song " I'M DRIVIN' DOWN HIGHWAY FOOOORTYYYYYY IN MAH BIG OL' PICKUP TRUUUUUUUUUCK! "
(Because sometimes when I think I'm alone, I have spontaneous tourettes symptoms. ) An older man named Ron was out there. He retired last year but comes in to help courier stuff sometimes so he has something to do.
Anyway, all I got out of my mouth was " I'M DRIVING DOW....! " Before I saw him.
I think I scared a bottle of geritol out of him.

Ron: " What the he...? "
Me: " NO! I don't know! "
Ron: " What were you going to sing?"
Me: " Nothing, I don't know."

Send your cards and letters to:
King of the Dorks
1234 Fayke street
Fort Worth, Texas 000000000000.2

Thursday, Dec. 16, 2004 3:37 P.M.



on the itunes: "wild sex"..... OINGO BOINGO

| 3 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com