my banners suck, well....good.
Yay. I made the list. I feel warm inside now. I didn't think they sucked THAT much.
Actually it appears that I have just been added to the list of favorites, not necessarily as a banner to review. also. I'll update something besides stupid ass links soon. Soon as I think of something. My brain is on the blink right now. Please hold.
Friday, Mar. 04, 2005 11:41 A.M.



On the itunes: " Full cup of coffee " ........ TWEAKER ( Chris Vrenna from NIN )

| 4 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com