We have to shout above the din of our rice crispies
For the following language, I apologize. Children and small pets under three years old should leave the room immediately.
If you don't like foul language, you should cover your ears.


Dear gerbil penis:

I honked at you, not because " I " decided to be an asshole. I honked at you because " YOU " are an imbecile. Therefore it was unnecessary to flip ME the finger when clearly YOU are the one with the mental capacity of a squashed elephant testicle. Also, cut down on the bullshit bling on your sucky ass Lincoln. That shitty hoopty is uglier than a sack of assholes you skinny ass white boy. If looking like an A-1 dipfuck is what you're going for, then you is one shaaaaaarp ass dipfuck .

Stop driving like such a fucking ass you nut snorkeling, bag of fuck.

Sincerely,
G. Nitmo

P.S. I'm pretty sure you gave me this headache too. I hope your car gets shit on by a drunk albatross with dysentery on its way home from a giant ass sea bird Thanksgiving.




I feel better now.
Boy did that need to be said. I guess I showed him, He'll never cut anyone else off I bet.

Monday, Mar. 07, 2005 4:01 P.M.



on the itunes: " Stigmata " .......... MINISTRY

| 7 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com