SPOON!
I BELIEVE I politely asked you nice people to wish this twabby person well because she has the venusion parvo disease.
What the hell? You didn't go! Not one of you! What, No one cares??
Now, I KNOW she's a big dork, but thats no reason to be unkind.
Now GO! Show the power of Nitmo! There are over 150 of you!

Nothing from me until you do.... and I hear I'm going to write something AMAZING pretty soon.

NOW GO!

SHOO!

SOCK!


Wednesday, Mar. 09, 2005 8:52 A.M.



on the itunes: " Leaving New York " ........ R.E.M.

| 10 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com