An apology

Dear everyone I work with, all my customers, the old lady walking down the sidewalk, the sky, the clouds,2 cats, six birds, the alarm clock next to my bed, and various bugs on the sidewalk.
I hope you're not mad at me. I hope you don't think I'm mad at you. You see, what I haven't told you is that I am quitting smoking (again) and it's been a really bad day. So you see, it wasn't you whose head I was biting on, it was the nicotine DT's. I'm very sorry and I hope to have a much better day tomorrow. I am optimistic that I'll kick this and return to my usual crabby self soon instead of the current asshole that I am. Whatever difference that makes.

Again, very sorry.

Yours
The Nitmo

P.S. To the person who wandered in asking me if they could bum a smoke. Sorry about that giant wad of lamination. I have the number to a good proctologist if you need it.

P.P.S. Happy Birthday to CatsPJ's tomorrow I hope it doesn't SUCK LIKE WHEN YOU REALLY REALLY WANT SOME SMOKES BUT YOU CAN'T BECAUSE YOU DECIDED TO BE GOOD AND QUIT. BUT YOU KNOW, THIS DAY IS JUST REALLY NOT GOING WELL AT ALL, AND I KNOW IF I DON'T SAY HAPPY BIRTHDAY LIKE RIGHT NOW, I'M SO GOING TO FORGET. I hope your day isn't like that at all. Kisses and stuff.

Thursday, Mar. 24, 2005 5:51 P.M.



On the itunes: " Slow hands " ........ INTERPOL

| 7 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com