I guess he sent him on a tour of the city
Something I wrote down a while ago.

If I ever have kids I want a little girl. I know most guys would probably want to have a little boy, to carry on the family name and everything. But I want a little girl because you're pretty much garaunteed to never have to take them into a public restroom. I've seen men have to do that and I NEVER want to go through that.
You can hear them in the stall with their kid......
"Okay pull your pants down ... Not MY pants you moron..... Shhh nobody farted! shut up...... LE .. DON'T TOUCH HIS FOOT! Stop it! ....Now I'm going to hold you u..STOP KICKING! You're not going to fall in the bowl! ..... NOT ON MY PANTS ! AIM IT! AIM IT!...I swear to god I'm going to kill you, now shut up....
.........No I don't know why that piece of the seat is missing....hush.. just go... jus..... I don't know what that picture is ...it's a...aaaaaaa rocket in a taco.. I don't know, now hush... just go JUST GOOOO.... No I don't know where it goes when you flush.. you wanna find out? Bye, bon voyage Jacque Cousteau.

Thursday, Apr. 14, 2005 6:54 P.M.



On the itunes: " You never give me your money " ........ The Beatles

| 3 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com