CAT RODEO
I was going to post something about my trip to Columbus today...... But I think I left it on the plane.
I'm a dope.
But, I can say that i had a good time, and anyone contemplating a trip to see the milk of idiot should pummel her with requests. Seriously, she loves everyone and you should ... well actually you should just drop by unannounced! She would absolutely LOVE that.
As for the rest of the gang at the fun house you should know that they are some of the warmest and giving people I've ever met.
Except when they were calling me a fucker or threatening me with the loss of a testicle. Or when the cats weren't having a rodeo on my chest in the middle of the night.
Yes, I have to say that if I'm invited back I'll definitely go.
Wednesday, May. 11, 2005 4:50 P.M.



On the itunes: " Laura ".......... SCISSOR SISTERS

| 2 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com