ham day
I WAS going to go to the kitchen to make dinner just now but that plan changed.

I had a ham in the freezer that I put in the fridge to thaw out last night. Just now I reached for the ham to pull it out and the olives made a break for it. How long they had been planning this I dont know, weather they had tipped the can up against the far side of the ham so when I picked it up they fell out. OR. I just pushed the ham in too far. I dont even like black olives. I got the can from my aunt who likes to send me home with half her canned food supply when I leave her house. Canned black olives packed in brine. I gave them a try about a week ago and didnt like them Put in the fridge instead of the trash for some reason. Two of them made it to the safety of the floor and the rest hung out on the shelf too scared to jump (I guess) they all ended up in the trash anyway. Yay!

While I was in there I figured it was time to clean out the stuff It didnt seem I was going to eat. Hmmmm an empty jar of pickles. I would blame this on a roomate if I had one. After about 30 minutes of cleaning and mopping the floor I gave up on the ham.

chocolate pudding will be fine.

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com