Mooooo out de way!
What is it with A-holes who can't drive? Either no one else in the damn world can drive except me, or.....I'm the only one who drives like shit and everyone else is okee dokee.

If I'm in a long line of cars in the far left lane to exit, and I'm the last one in line, and there is not one other damn car behind me all the way to fucking Brazil. You do not have to squeeze your Chrylser shitbox into the fourteen protons between me and the car in front of me. Because I DO scoot up not to let you in if I know you're going to do that. Oh I so do. JUST to piss you off. Get in line like all the rest of us schmucks. And if a sign up ahead say's,

"Roadwork ahead on right, merge the hell over to the left" (big signs in my state) Get over when you see it. That does not mean EXCEPT YOU. But nooooo you drive your sorry ass down the right lane till you can't go any further, till you have to get over because you've come up right next to the edge of the goddamn Mo'fu'in earth and your about to plunge over into space and you want me, ME who has waited in line for an hour, to let you in. I wish I had a giant spring in the passenger side door panel that I could send you back to your fourth birthday with. And fifty caliber machine guns instead of headlights would be marvy.

And whats with dipshits who drive three abreast on the highway? You ever get behind one of these dipfucks before? Three idiots who aren't paying attention to what's going on around them on a damn three lane highway and all three of them driving the same speed right next to each other blocking the whole frEEkin rest of the world behind them from passing. Move over, park your car, and hail a bus fucko. I gotta get to the mall and ask a guy with a finger stuck up his left nostril where the bathroom is.

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com