I don't heart whale dorks OR the sun god
Thanks to Klugarsh who says: message: RE: I Heart Dorks "Dork is the technical term for a whale's penis. I think there was more to this chick than meets the eye."

Eh, yea. The online dictionary didn't get that specific as to WHICH penis it was referring to. I imagene their sex life would be like a VW beetle parked in an airplane hanger. Then again he may have been packin' the equipment to back up a T-shirt that said "I CAN FUCK AIRPLANE HANGERS" I missed it if he was wearing that. I bow to the fifty foot vagina woman and her man King Kong. Go forth and use your gigantic genitalia for good, not evil! Egads!

While we're on the subject of giant junk, heh, I'd like to see the Discovery channel show with a marine biologist discussing whales and using the word "dork" repeatedly. That is the technical word for it right?

Thank you Klugarsh for giving me something to write about today. Say hi to Wharf the Klingon for me.

Sorry I don't know what Klugarsh means so in my ignorance I poke fun at what I don't understand. Maybe you'll explain it if you come back. Now I must go out and drive the big yellow orb in the sky away by throwing rocks and sticks at it and make up a god to assure me the world is flat.

In other news I added a site meter to measure the amount of people who read this sorry site and aside from the people who live in Kamchatka and outer Mongolia, (and one from the Western Africa time zone) I have a large percentage from Ohio, Chicago, or somewhere on the East side of the continent, it's not that specific. Anyway thanks.

Also, I'm going to skip the list of top twenty crappiest songs. I think It's been done to fucking death.


This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com