Coming soon to a blog near you
That last entry triggered something in me to post the top twenty; (or less if I can't think of twenty) worst songs I've ever heard. To quell the masses, (Masses? What masses?) All both of you who read this little blog, I won't focus on just the 2000's. I'll go back to my childhood even. Any song from the Cromagnon age to yesterday If you wish to add your three or four cents please do. Rest assured that whoop der it is, and any song from the musical repertoire of the profound Andrew WK will be included.

All apologies to author Dave Barry who I saw do this first.


This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com